Серия Эпосоведение Вестника №1 (01) 2016_001The purpose of the journal is to publish scientific articles reflecting the results of research in a new promising direction – epic studies. First of all, the periodical is focused on the interests of epic studies researchers, whose research covers folklore studies, linguistics, and literature. Also, works aimed at studying the epics of the peoples of the world in the historical and philosophical aspects are welcomed.

“Epic studies” is registered as a mass medium by the Federal Service for Supervision in the Sphere of Communication, Information Technology and Mass Communication (Roskomnadzor). Accreditation certificate ЭЛ №ФС77-65138 on March, 28, 2016.

Indexed in “Russian index of Science Citation” (РИНЦ) (license agreement № 174-03/2016)

ISSN 2500-2864 (online)

Domain name: epossvfu.ru

Targeted audience: Bachelor’s and Master’s program students, postgraduates, higher educational and academic institutions staff.

Dissemination form: electronic series

Dissemination territory: Russian Federation, foreign countries

Publication frequency: 4 times a year

The articles in the periodical will be issued on the following groups of sciences:

07.00.00 Historical Sciences and Archeology

10.00.00 Philological Sciences

09.00.00 Philosophical Sciences.

Publication schedule 2017:

№1 Deadline – 1 March. Issue – 30 March

№2 Deadline – 1 June. Issue – 30 June
№3 Deadline – 1 September. Issue – 29 September
№4 Deadline – 1 December. Issue – 29 December.

 


Dear readers!

         ивн   In 2005, the Yakut heroic epos Olonkho was proclaimed a Masterpiece of the Oral and Intangible Heritage of Humanity. That event was a result of multiannual work of epic studies researchers from Yakutia, Russian Federation and colleagues from other countries of the world. The landmark decision of UNESCO joined the efforts of all epic studies researchers of the world for safeguarding and promotion of the epic heritage as a living source enriching the present life, strengthening the cultural identity and diversity, creating new intellectual space for the dialog and mutual understanding.

            Yakutia is fully engaged in this noble work. In 2010, North-Eastern Federal University established a special structure scientific – the Research Institute of Olonkho. In 2013, 2015, the Institute successfully hosted two international conferences: “The Yakut Heroic epos Olonkho – a Masterpiece of the Oral and Intangible Heritage of Humanity in the context of world epics” and “The world epics: problems and prospects of comparative study” with the participation of leading specialists in epic studies. The conferences became a good platform for international collaboration.

             During the first conference, the Agreement on cooperation in study of the world epic heritage was signed. Following it, M.K. Ammosov North-Eastern Federal University established academic periodical “Epic studies” as a series in “Vestnik NEFU” in Russian and English. The periodical aims to open the way to broader support of the cooperation in the world epic studies. We are sure the periodical will join forces of specialists of safeguarding and effective use of the world epic heritage potential in the interest of science, education and culture, as well as international cooperation. We invite you and your colleagues to publish in our periodical.

 

Prof. V.N. Ivanov,

Editor of the Series,

Doctor of Historical Sciences

Серия Эпосоведение Вестника №1 (01) 2016_001Целью журнала является публикация научных статей, отражающих результаты исследований в новом перспективном направлении – эпосоведение. Журнал ориентирован, прежде всего, на интересы эпосоведов, чьи исследования охватывают фольклористику, языкознание, литературоведение. Также принимаются работы, направленные на исследование эпосов народов мира в историческом и философском аспектах.

Журнал зарегистрирован в качестве СМИ. Свидетельство о регистрации СМИ: ЭЛ №ФС77-65138 от 28.03.2016 г.

Журнал включен в базу данных «Российский индекс научного цитирования» (РИНЦ) (лицензионный договор № 174-03/2016).

Номер ISSN 2500-2864 (онлайн)

Доменное имя сетевого издания: epossvfu.ru

Целевая аудитория журнала: магистранты, аспиранты, сотрудники высших учебных заведений, научных учреждений.

Форма распространения журнала: сетевое электронное периодическое издание.

Территория распространения: Российская Федерация, зарубежные страны (международный журнал).

Периодичность издания: 4 раза в год.

В журнале будут публиковаться статьи по следующим отраслям науки:

07.00.00 Исторические науки и археология
10.00.00 Филологические науки
09.00.00 Философские науки

ГРАФИК ВЫХОДА ЖУРНАЛОВ

2017 г.

№1 Прием статей до 1 марта. Выход журнала: 30 марта.

№2 Прием статей до 1 июня. Выход журнала: 30 июня

№3 Прием статей до 1 сентября. Выход журнала: 29 сентября

№4 Прием статей до 1 декабря. Выход журнала: 29 декабря

 


Уважаемые читатели!

           ивн В 2005 г. якутский героический эпос Олонхо удостоился высокого статуса Шедевра Устного и Нематериального Наследия Человечества. Это событие – итог многолетней работы эпосоведов Якутии, Российской Федерации и коллег из разных стран мира. Историческое решение ЮНЕСКО объединило усилия всех эпосоведов мира вокруг целеустремленной деятельности по охране и распространению эпического наследия, как живого источника, который духовно обогащает сегодняшнюю жизнь, укрепляет культурную самобытность и разнообразие и создает новое интеллектуальное пространство для диалога и взаимопонимания.

            Якутия активно участвует в этой благородной работе. В 2010 г. в Северо-Восточном федеральном университете имени М.К. Аммосова создана специальная структура – Научно-исследовательский институт Олонхо. Институт в 2013 и 2015 г. успешно провел две выдающиеся международные конференции «Якутский героический эпос Олонхо – Шедевр Устного и Нематериального Наследия Человечества в контексте эпосов народов мира» и «Эпосы народов мира: проблемы и перспективы сравнительного изучения» с широким участием крупных специалистов по эпосу. Конференции стали прекрасной школой международного сотрудничества.

     В рамках первой конференции подписан важный документ – Соглашение о сотрудничестве в изучении эпического наследия народов мира. В его развитие СВФУ учредил научный журнал “Эпосоведение” – серия “Вестника СВФУ” (на русском и английском языках), призванный открыть дорогу к более широкой поддержке идеи сотрудничества приверженцев мирового эпосоведения. Мы уверены, что журнал объединит усилия специалистов во имя сохранения и эффективного использования потенциала эпического наследия в интересах науки, образования и культуры, международного сообщества. Приглашаю эпосоведов к активному сотрудничеству с журналом.

            В добрый путь!

С уважением, главный редактор, д. и. н., проф.                                               Иванов В. Н.